Peculiar Place Names of Cape Ann: Paperback Now Available!

First off, thanks to everyone who downloaded my books over the Christmas season, that was a pleasant surprise!

But I have heard your requests and responded  by creating the paperback version of Peculiar Place Names of Cape Ann.

51LGJuajChLWith all the great tools over at CreateSpace, turning my Kindle books into print format was not that hard…once I got the hang of it. It’s printed in a small format, and compact enough to carry with you as you explore the communities of Cape Ann. If you like it, bring your copy by the Essex Shipbuilding Museum this coming season and I’ll sign it for you.

In the very near future all of my titles will be in paperback, I’m awaiting the proof copies on some of them today. Once I approve them, they will be available on Amazon and hopefully in the Museum’s book shop. I will announce when they are available. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

