Now Available on NOOK: Gloucester Fishing Disasters of the 19th Century

I’m glad to announce that I have figured out how to reformat my manuscript to the NOOK reader. So for all of those who have asked me about it, here it is, sorry for the delay.

When I first started creating ebooks for Amazon Kindle, I did not realize that the various outlets did not accept the same type of master files. When I first attempted to upload my ebooks to the NOOK platform, the came up looking strange. However I have been able to get my latest ebook to look pretty good on the NOOK so my other ebooks should be on the Barnes and Noble website pretty soon.

Thanks to all of you who have downloaded the Kindle version already, and a big shoutout to my cuz, Keith Pal over at Greasypole Nation for spreading the word via Facebook.

Leave a Reply

